TXPC Spring Benefit and Legislative Update @ Houston Country Club
Jun 22 @ 11:30 pm – 11:45 pm

SAVE THE DATE – June 22, 2017!


Dr. John Bisagno
(Senior Pastor retired, Houston’s First Baptist Church)
Michael S. Stevens Faithful Citizenship Award

Senator Lois Kohlkorst
(sponsor of SB 6)
Faith in Action Award
(confirmation pending)

Event Sponsors: Lisa and Mark Ammerman * Michelle and Rob Anderson * Mary Ann Belin * Brenda and Kelly Coghlan * First Baptist Tomball • Grace Community Church • Lisa and Al Hartman • Becky and Dr. Steve Riggle • Lisa and Thomas Suffield * Sugar Creek Baptist Church * Dotty and Jack Tompkins * (partial list)

To register for tickets and sponsorships CLICK HERE